Lost Without Microsoft OneNote

Here’s another example of how I used Microsoft’s OneNote (no, Microsoft, I still haven’t upgraded) to maintain my massive store of notes, photos and files. I’m pretty sure that OneNote or something like it is really indispensable for modern writing; well, that is if there are many characters, many settings and a complex plot. The story though, I’m certain that’s all about the ability to write. Anyway, this is one of my lead characters and a guy I’m massively attracted to but unfortunately he’s just a face I saw in a group of guys once. Note to the guy in the pic: phone number please. Okay… joking, sorta. Heh.

characters-redacted

This is a summary tab of the Character Section of my novel. For more details I use the right hand menu of notebooks.

About Yordie

I'm an avatar in Second Life where I star as the heroine of a virtual fantasy life. In the real world, I'm writing my debut sci-fi novel.
This entry was posted in Journal, Novel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

