The Dumbest Thing I’ve Ever Done

I’m here to say that writing this novel is the dumbest thing I’ve ever done. *smiles* However, it is the most interesting thing I’ve ever done. Each day I continue to develop the pieces. I have several chapters written, none of which are what I was hoping for, but each of them has revealed new vistas to explore. I will have to seek help soon, to try to pull all of this together but even now I realize that I’m writing a trilogy.

About Yordie

I'm an avatar in Second Life where I star as the heroine of a virtual fantasy life. In the real world, I'm writing my debut sci-fi novel.
This entry was posted in Journal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

